Log in

Upcoming Training & Public Events

No events available.

Past events

Fri, November 29, 2019 Bystander Action to Prevent Violence Against Women
Fri, November 29, 2019 Safe and Supported: Building Workplace Capacity to Manage Family Violence
Wed, November 20, 2019 Capturing Change Masterclass: Monitoring and Evaluation for primary prevention of violence against women and family violence initiatives.
Wed, November 13, 2019 Storytelling for Change: Prevention of Violence against Women Communications Masterclass
Wed, October 23, 2019 Towards Gender Transformative Change Masterclass: Challenges and opportunities to prevent violence against women in practice
Fri, October 18, 2019 Gender Equity in Action
Tue, October 08, 2019 Access and Equity II: Inclusive and culturally sensitive SRH services in Victoria (and how to build them)
Wed, September 11, 2019 Bystander Action to Prevent Violence Against Women
Fri, August 16, 2019 Change the Story: Understanding Australia's national framework to prevent violence against women and their children
Wed, July 31, 2019 Capturing Change Masterclass: Monitoring and Evaluation for primary prevention of violence against women and family violence initiatives.
Wed, July 17, 2019 Storytelling for Change: Prevention of Violence against Women Communications Masterclass
Wed, July 03, 2019 Towards Gender Transformative Change Masterclass: Challenges and opportunities to prevent violence against women in practice
Thu, June 27, 2019 Gender Equity in Action
Thu, June 13, 2019 Safe and Supported: Building Workplace Capacity to Manage Family Violence
Thu, June 13, 2019 Gender Equity in the Workplace
Thu, May 23, 2019 Gender Equity in Action
Thu, May 16, 2019 Primary Prevention Of Violence Against Women Monitoring and Evaluation Masterclass
Fri, May 03, 2019 Forum: Teaching a Course in Gender Equity
Thu, April 11, 2019 Gender Equity in the Workplace
Thu, April 11, 2019 Bystander Action to Prevent Violence Against Women
Mon, April 08, 2019 Prevention of Violence Against Women (PVAW) Communication Masterclass
Fri, April 05, 2019 Forum: Putting Gender Equity Work into Practice
Thu, March 28, 2019 Gender Equity in Action
Thu, March 21, 2019 Gender Transformative Practice To Prevent Violence Against Women
Fri, March 01, 2019 Intersectional Perspectives on a Course in Gender Equity
Thu, February 21, 2019 Bystander Action to Prevent Violence Against Women
Thu, February 21, 2019 Safe and Supported: Building Workplace Capacity to Manage Family Violence
Thu, December 06, 2018 PVAW Communications Masterclass
Tue, November 20, 2018 Issues paper launch - Great Expectations: How gendered expectations shape early mothering experiences
Thu, September 13, 2018 Being an Active Bystander to Prevent Violence Against Women
Thu, September 13, 2018 Gender Equity in the Workplace
Thu, August 30, 2018 PVAW Communications Masterclass
Thu, August 23, 2018 Gender Equity in the Workplace
Tue, July 24, 2018 Safe and Supported: Building Workplace Capacity to Manage Family Violence
Thu, July 12, 2018 Being an Active Bystander to Prevent Violence Against Women
Wed, June 27, 2018 Test Training Event


© Women's Health Victoria Inc Reg No. A0029795W  •  System design by HighlandCreative.com.au

Privacy Policy  •  Terms of use  •  ABN 33 365 284 944